News

Sarah Blasko announces tour in support of upcoming album Eternal Run

Sydney songstress Sarah Blasko will be releasing her new album Eternal Run this Friday, November 6, and to celebrate, she has announced a run of shows for April next year.

National

The nine date tour will see Blasko hit up regional and metro cities around the country, and will be joined by her full band that will feature on the upcoming album. Supporting the tour will be Sydney artists Jack Colwell and Lupa J.

Blasko released two singles off Eternal Run in early September, Only One and I’d Be Lost ahead of the release. Tickets for the tour will go on sale on Monday November 9.

Wednesday April 6 – The Abbey, Canberra
Thursday April 7 – Anita’s Theatre, Wollongong
Friday April 8 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Saturday April 9 – City Hall, Newcastle
Friday April 15 – The Tivoli, Brisbane
Friday April 22 -Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo
Saturday April 23 – The Forum, Melbourne
Friday April 29 – Norwood Concert Hall, Adelaide
Saturday April 30 – Astor Theatre, Perth